staff and board


Mhairi Sawyer

Financial Administrator

Maureen Donaldson

Fundraising Manager

Clare Simpson

Engagement Manager

Kirsty Hendry

Operations and Building Manager 

Ben Lowry

Front of House Assistant

Agne Sabaliauskaite

Front of House Assistant

Erika Silverman

Production Facilities Manager

David McAllister

Technical Administrator

Martyn Kellighan


Mark McQueen


Michael Mason


Diane Prayle


Board of Trustees

Timothy Collins - Company Secretary

Artist and GSS Member

Irene Kernan - Chair

Director Craft Scotland

Jenny Crowe

Arts Manager, Platform

Jenny Brownrigg

Exhibitions Director, Glasgow School of Art

Andrew Wodehouse

Senior Lecturer, University of Strathclyde

Beth Shapeero

Artist and GSS Member

Fiona McGurk

Artist and GSS Member

Elizabeth Mackay

Property Manager, Scottish Historic Buildings Trust