staff and board

Director

Mhairi Sawyer

Financial Administrator

Maureen Donaldson

Fundraising Manager

Clare Simpson
clare@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Engagement Manager

Kirsty Hendry
kirsty@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Operations and Building Manager 

Ben Lowry
ben@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Front of House Assistant

Agne Sabaliauskaite
agne@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Front of House Assistant

Erika Silverman
erika@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Production Facilities Manager

David McAllister
dave@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Technical Administrator

Martyn Kellighan
martyn@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Technician

Mark McQueen
mark@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Technician

Michael Mason
mike@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

Technician

Diane Prayle
diane@glasgowsculpturestudios.org

 

Board of Trustees

Timothy Collins - Company Secretary

Artist and GSS Member

Irene Kernan - Chair

Director Craft Scotland

Jenny Crowe

Arts Manager, Platform

Jenny Brownrigg

Exhibitions Director, Glasgow School of Art

Andrew Wodehouse

Senior Lecturer, University of Strathclyde

Beth Shapeero

Artist and GSS Member

Fiona McGurk

Artist and GSS Member

Elizabeth Mackay

Property Manager, Scottish Historic Buildings Trust